Kontakt

Kontakt

tommy lys
Tommy Fjelde
Daglig leder

+47 475 04 023
tommy@fleksi.no
tommy b lys
Tommy Bergersen
Salgssjef

+47 470 11 557
tommy.bergersen@fleksi.no
runar 2a
Runar Thorsen
Markedssjef

+47 918 56 733
runar@fleksi.no
klr 9442
Nerijus Podzeckas
Personalsjef

+47 47 50 40 24
nerijus@fleksi.no
klr 9463
Birger Fjelde
KHMS ansvarlig

+47 475 04 022
birger@fleksi.no
anna
Anna Fløysvik
HR-konsulent

+47 404 82 870
anna.floysvik@fleksi.no
klr 9420
Tomasz Trojanowski
HR-konsulent

+47 47 50 40 25
tomasz@fleksi.no
klr 2624
Marta Koch
HR-konsulent


 
marcin
Marcin Dobies
HR-konsulent

+47 488 50 221
marcin@fleksi.no
terje2
Terje Helland
Leder forretningsutvikling

+47 900 53 669
terje@fleksi.no
Adresse:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger


Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no

 
Adresse:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger


Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no


Timelister
faktura@fleksi.no
 
Recman
Login
 

Kontakt oss

Adresse:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger
Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no


 
sertifikat 1
sertifikat 2

© fleksi bemanning AS
Adresse:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger
sertifikat 1
sertifikat 2
Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no


 
© fleksi bemanning AS