Contact

Contact

tommy_lys
Tommy Fjelde
General Manager

+47 475 04 023
tommy@fleksi.no
KLR_9463
Birger Fjelde
QEHS Manager

+47 475 04 022
birger@fleksi.no
KLR_9442
Nerijus Podzeckas
Operations Manager

+47 47 50 40 24
nerijus@fleksi.no
file-15133
Olaug Egeland
Timesheets and invoices

+47 475 04 021
olaug@fleksi.no
20181217_142552
Wladyslaw Walek
Project Officer

+47 404 15 880
wladyslaw@fleksi.no


 
Marcin
Marcin Dobies
HR-consultant
+47 488 50 221
marcin@fleksi.no
Terje
Terje Helland
Manager business development

+47 900 53 669
terje@fleksi.no
Adresse:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger


Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no

 
Address:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger


Contact:
Phone: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no


Time list
faktura@fleksi.no
 
Recman
Login
 

Contact